# 4 NEW GIRL

Today there was a new girl in the office. It’s the 30th and she just started to work in the Press Office. So she also visited our newspaper department. She will be working as assistant, another assistant Tanya said, so please be careful to her with your journalists humour. I looked under my shoulder, to whom this remark was addressed as Billy was not there and apart from me there were only two our IT guys, John and Timo. I am not a journalist, I wanted to say her, I actually don’t know myself who I am, but The New Girl looked so happy and fulfilled in her freshly acquired identity that I do not want to ruin her smile.

About isabelle


Leave a Reply

