# 14 AMANDA

Amanda is meeting the (quasi?) married guy. He does not seem so perfect anymore, he has a beer belly. She speaks about it all the time, even though she has not even seen him. Is the beer belly really so big? Could he maybe go to the gym and get rid of it? She thinks, he could. She quickly starts to plan their common future  – if he would be with her, they would go roller skating Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays to kill the daemonic belly.

Reiner has not called. I don’t know what I was expecting when he said “I will call you” and I smiled. But he has left me his e-mail and I will write him an e-mail.

 

About isabelle


Leave a Reply

